Condé Nast in figures: 143 magazines, over 144 million readers in 29 countries, more than 100 websites and almost 435 million visitors monthly. It is a powerful transnational corporation surrounded – as it is always the case – by legends, rumors and gossip. It is an international portfolio of world-famous brands and outstanding cultural phenomena of the past century.

Condé Nast’s success builds on best photography, high quality journalism, contemporary design and always an original approach to topics and reports.

Condé Nast has featured in books, movies, front pages of business newspapers and weeklies. Some outstanding professionals in fashion and journalism owe their careers to Condé Nast. It is said there are publishing houses and there is Condé Nast.

Condé Nast Publishing offers a magazine for every taste. Fashionistas look out for every advice from Vogue. Educated cosmopolites read Vanity Fair, The New Yorker and Condé Nast Traveler. Young women are crazy about Glamour. Gentlemen thumb through GQ, hedonists enjoy Bon Appetit. Condé Nast’s magazines are not just informative. They ignite and fuel passion for many aspects of modern life.

Condé Nast circulates in the US, the UK, France, Italy, Germany, Spain, Portugal, Bulgaria, Australia, the Middle East, South Korea, Japan, South Africa, Russia, Brazil, Mexico, Poland, Hungary, China, the Netherlands, Romania, India, Turkey, Latin America, Ukraine, Iceland, Czech Republic, Thailand and Taiwan.

Condé Nast US publishes 18 magazines, operates 21 websites and over 30 applications for mobile devices and tablet PCs. Condé Nast International comprises 120 magazines with a readership of over 54 million, as well as 93 websites with a monthly audience of over 143 million unique users. Condé Nast’s mobile applications are recognized as the best among similar projects by experts of Apple and iMonitor. The company’s newest division, Condé Nast Entertainment, was launched in 2011 to develop film, television and premium digital video programming.

Condé Nast products include Vogue, W, Glamour, Allure, Self, Teen Vogue, GQ, Details, Men's Vogue, Architectural Digest, Brides, Modern Bride, Elegant Bride, Lucky, Domino, Cookie, Golf Digest, Golf World, Vanity Fair, Gourmet, Bon Appetit, Condé Nast Traveler, Wired, Condé Nast Portfolio, The New Yorker.

W US, November 2017
Allure Korea, October 2017
Wired UK, November 2017
The World of Interiors UK, November 2017
Vanity Fair Spain, October 2017
L'Uomo Vogue Italia, October 2017
Myself Germany, November 2017
GQ Australia, November 2017
House & Garden South Africa, October 2017
Vogue Ukraine, November 2017
Love US, Fall/Winter 2017-2018
Glamour Iceland, October 2017

Издательский дом Condé Nast — это 143 журнала, более 144 миллионов читателей в 30 странах, а также более 130 веб-сайтов и почти 435 миллионов посетителей ежемесячно. Это мощнейшая транснациональная корпорация, овеянная, как и положено всякому гиганту, легендами, слухами и досужими сплетнями. Это международный портфель легендарных брендов, каждый из которых сам по себе — заметное явление в культуре последнего столетия.

Залог успеха изданий Condé Nast — в сочетании снимков лучших фотографов, высочайшего класса журналистики, современного дизайна и всегда свежего подхода к сюжетам и темам.

О Condé Nast написаны книги, сняты фильмы, ему посвящают передовицы самые влиятельные деловые газеты и еженедельники. С Condé Nast связаны самые блистательные карьеры в мире журналистики и глянца. Про Condé Nast неизменно говорят: есть издательские дома, а есть Condé Nast.

Condé Nast Publishing предлагает каждому журнал по вкусу: модницы формируют свои гардеробы по указке Vogue, просвещенные космополиты читают Vanity Fair, The New Yorker, Condé Nast Traveler, молодые девушки без ума от Glamour, джентльмены листают GQ, гедонисты наслаждаются Bon Appétit. Издания Condé Nast Publishing не просто информируют читателя, они разжигают и подпитывают их страсть к самым разным аспектам современной жизни.

Журналы Condé Nast издаются в США, Великобритании, Франции, Италии, Германии, Испании, Португалии, Болгарии, Австралии, на Ближнем Востоке, в Корее, Японии, ЮАР, России, Бразилии, Мексике, Польше, Латинской Америке, Венгрии, Китае, Нидерландах, Румынии, Индии, Турции, Украине, Таиланде, Чехии, Исландии и на Тайване.

Condé Nast US издает 18 журналов, имеет 21 сайт и более 30 приложений для мобильных и планшетных устройств. В активах Condé Nast International — 120 журналов, которые читают более 54 миллионов человек, а также 93 сайта, которые ежемесячно просматривают около 143 миллионов уникальных пользователей. Мобильные приложения Condé Nast признаны лучшими среди аналогичных по версии экспертов компаний Apple и iMonitor. В 2011 году в США запустилось подразделение Condé Nast Entertainment, которое занимается производством и распространением оригинального цифрового видеоконтента.

Компании Condé Nast принадлежат журналы Vogue, W, Glamour, Allure, Self, Teen Vogue, GQ, Architectural Digest, Brides, Lucky, Golf Digest, Golf World, Vanity Fair, Gourmet, Bon Appétit, Condé Nast Traveler, Wired, The New Yorker, M magazine, Details, Tatler, Love, House & Garden, Myself и другие.

W US, October 2015
Allure Korea, August 2015
Wired Japan, October 2015
The World of Interiors US, January 2016
Vanity Fair Spain, December 2015
L'Uomo Vogue Italia, January 2016
Myself Germany, February 2016
GQ Australia, December 2015
CN Traveler US, November 2015
Vogue Portugal, January 2016
Love UK, February 2016
Glamour Hungary, January 2016